UPCOMING SHOWS

Thursday March 23 - Senior World Championship
Friday April 7 - Lucky Dog Starkville, MS
Wednesday April 26 - BBR World Finals
Friday May 5 - Lucky Dog Tunica, MS
Friday May 19 - Fort Smith Warm Up Race
Thursday May 25 - Fort Smith Futurity
Friday June 2 - Lucky Dog Tunica, MS
Wednesday June 14 - Florida NBHA - Kissimmee, FL
Thursday August 17 - Summer Shootout
Friday September 8 - Lucky Dog Tunica, MS
Wednesday September 27 - Ardmore Barrel Futurity
Thursday October 5 - Horse Poor - Mississippi State University
Friday October 13 - Lucky Dog Texarkana, AR
Friday November 3 - Lucky Dog West Monroe, LA
Friday December 1 - Lucky Dog Memphis, TN